I buy “regular” soy sauce or tamari, instead of low-sodium and simply dilute it with water (this is cheaper way to go). Both soy sauce and tamari are made from fermented soy beans, with soy sauce incorporating wheat and tamari made with very little to no wheat (check the label if you have eliminated gluten).


Tamari (center)